like life easily ended…

like life easily ended…

I’m Walking next to u with n0where to go..

tears the night’s apart,

and the gloom always come..

i hold you tight! I gaze a while your smile with both my eyes that blind..

and i whispering you a word of desperation…

it’s g0nna rain

Just random thought from lunatic head that tells me,

keep telling me i’m wr0ng…

but life is not bout right or wrong does it?!

Just the beautiful and mysterious outside while we living in the small shell,

that keeps me blind to  distance view of edgeless tomorrow…

somehow the sky will always show its blue..

yeah there’s s0methng …’bout blue…

n i guess, it’s so gonna rain

Tinggalkan Balasan

